How Respectful Are You?

A grateful heart

josephsdailywalkwithjesus

SHARING

Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God Philippians 4:6 New King James Version                                                                              

I know many people who never say please and thank you. They believe it is below them to use their proper manners. They either demand what they want (you owe me) or they try to lie, connive, deceive and manipulate to get what they want. These people are very arrogant, rude, selfish and self centered.

No matter how many times I have tried to patiently teach them to use their manners; they just look at me with a look of contempt.

As a consequence I inform them that if they want something from me they will be respectful or shut their mouths because I do not waste my time with low life’s like them.

They are furious and leave me alone.

That is…

View original post 304 more words

Leave a Reply

