How My Faith Grew After My Experience with Atheists – thatnewcrunchymom

 

 

Hi there!

It has been awhile since I’ve written because Bubba is gaining mobility and requiring more attention.:) This post has been sitting in my drafts for weeks and I couldn’t get up the nerve to post it until today.I rarely talk about my faith, but that is about to change.

I love and respect my non-religious friends, but I’m done staying silent about my faith.

We learned that they hated us, they hated what we believed and they hated Jesus. We hadn’t said or done anything to them, but their venom towards us remained.

Nothing makes me more horrified than knowing someone thoroughly hates me purely because of my faith in Jesus.

Source: How My Faith Grew After My Experience with Atheists – thatnewcrunchymom

One comment

Leave a Reply

