Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

There were two contributors last time and I rather think we would all benefit from hearing what we have to say to each other on the subject of miracles. – Br Andrew Efo

 

 

Thank you so much to those of you who posted to “Your Turn!”

I like this idea,  so if you would like to write a brief post, read by more than a million people (sorry, blog humor, I couldn’t resist, so let’s try again). Although, I am trying to get to one million. Anything is possible with God!

If you would like to write a brief post read by our community, please comment on the subject of “miracles”. I believe this is timely based on the 100 year anniversary of Fatima where thousands have gathered recently.[ your turn ]

Source: Your Turn Continues « discoveringandsharinggrace

