Whose mask is most firmly attached? 20 July 2017

From the blog of paulfg

willow

How does one prove fraud?

Low grade, it just happened, wasn’t meant to, kind of fraud.  If they hadn’t done that, if the weather hadn’t meant this, if I didn’t have to keep filling my order book, if the customers didn’t keep changing their minds, kind of fraud.  If I hadn’t been ripped off twice in the past, if I hadn’t suffered financial loss of my own, if it wasn’t now dog-eat-dog, kind of fraud.  If I used to care but don’t get paid enough anymore, if everyone is doing it off the books nowadays, if the customers didn’t expect me to do it off the books, if everyone wants something for nothing nowadays, kind of fraud.

How do I prove fraud when it is done to me, kind of fraud?

Source: who’s mask is most firmly attached?

 

Leave a Reply

